Public Youth Campus

About TUTA



Nepal Professors' Association is established in Founded in 1961 AD (2019 BS) within the Tribhuvan University because there was only Tribhuvan University at this time. Later on, Nepal University Teacher’s Association (NUTA) has become an umbrella institution of university teachers of all universities in Nepal when the concept of multi-university emerged in Nepal.

Tribhuvan university teachers’ association (TUTA) is established in 2000 AD (2057 BS). The main objective of this organization is to protect the university teacher’s professional rights and benefits, promotion of academic status, respect and faith as well as freedom and progress. All the constituent campuses has one separate unit of TUTA and the following executive members are formed in Public Youth Campus’s TUTA unit in November 23rd, 2018.

Name Designation
Mr. Niyam Raj Shrestha President
Mr. Rajubhai Manandhar Vice – President
Mr. Sagar Das Ranjit Secretary
Dr. Gautam Maharjan Joint – Secretary
Ms. Shanta Devi Maharjan Treasurer
Dr. Shankar Kumar Shrestha Executive Member
Mr. Indradhoj K. C Executive Member
Mr. Bholanath Paudel Executive Member
Mr. Thir Lal Pandey Executive Member
Mr. Ratan Dev Bhatta Executive Member
Mr. Rajaram Adhikari Executive Member

Download Tribhuvan University Teachers' Association BIDHAN (TUTA Constitution)

Website Security Test